تمويل الشركات - هياكل التموي

تمويل الشركات - هياكل التمويل

تعتمد الخدمات الأساسية المقدمة للمؤسسات المالية الإقليمية والوطنية والدولية على هياكل التمويل التي يطوروها وينظموها لأكبر تعاملتهم. وتتواجد بعض هياكل التمويل التقليدية طويلة الأمد في المعاملات المالية القائمة على الأصول والاستدانة المالية، في حين تعتبر هياكل التمويل الأخرى أكثر تطوراً كتمويل المشاريع والمعدات.

> >تمويل المشاريع

نقدم خبرة قانونية ممتازة لإتمام عمليات تمويل المشاريع المعقدة والمتطورة بنجاح، سواء محلياً أو دولياً. ويعمل الدكتور المشيخي وشركاه مع محامين من شركة دوين موريس يمتلكون خبرة واسعة في مجالات متخصصة، مثل الطاقة والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والموارد والإدارة البيئية والبنية التحتية للنقل والرعاية الصحية والأسواق الناشئة. وبالإضافة إلى دعم المحامين المتخصصين في الضرائب والبيئة والمالية العامة والعقارات والأوراق المالية والتأمين، نقدم خدمات متكاملة للمؤسسات المالية والجهات الراعية والمقترضين والوكلاء والمستثمرين وشركات التأمين.

نقوم بتقديم المشورة للعديد من العملاء الذين يعملون في مجموعة واسعة من مشاريع البنية التحتية والمشاريع الصناعية، بما في ذلك توليد الطاقة وإدارة النفايات والموارد المائية والمعدنية ومرافق النقل البري والجوي وغيرها من مشاريع البنية التحتية، فضلاً عن مجالات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والرعاية الصحية والمرافق المتباينة للتصنيع والصناعات التحويلية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تمويل المعدات

يُعد تمويل المعدات من المجالات القليلة في عالم التمويل التي شهدت تنمية كبيرة. وتقوم شركتنا بتقديم المشورة للمقرضين والمؤجرين والمستأجرين والمصنعين ومقدمي التعزيزات الائتمانية في عمليات تمويل الديون، بما في ذلك القروض المضمونة والغير مضمونة والتمويل قبل التسليم وعمليات التمويل العابرة للحدود والتمويل الإيجاري الذي يشمل عقود الإيجار لمستثمر واحد وعقود إيجار الاستدانة ومعاملات البيع والاستئجار وعقود الإيجار المورقة. كما يستطيع أيضاً محامونا القيام بالهيكلة والتفاوض وتوثيق تمويل الطائرات وعربات السكك الحديدية والسيارات وغيرها من معدات النقل البري ومعدات المستهلكين والمزارعين ومعدات البناء والمكاتب والمعدات الصناعية بالنيابة عن المصنعين والمقرضين/المؤجرين والمقترضين/ المستأجرين والموزعين والمستخدمين النهائيين.

التمويل القائم على الأصولe 

يعتبر كل من رصد التوثيق وإعداد التقارير المالية بشكل متقن من العوامل الحاسمة لنجاح عمليات التمويل القائمة على الأصول أو الضمانات. وتستطيع شركتنا تقديم الخبرة اللازمة للمؤسسات المالية في السوق متوسطة الحجم من أجل الهيكلة والتفاوض والتوثيق وإعادة هيكلة صفقات التمويل القائم على الأصول بنجاح، بما في ذلك رأس المال العامل والاستحواذ وإعادة التمويل وإعادة الرسملة وتمويل النمو وتقديم مشورة موجزة وحاسمة لمقرضي القروض القائمة على الأصول في إدارة ترتيبات الائتمان المعقدة، بما في ذلك قضايا التبعية وقضايا الدائنين المستمرة.

جذور عمانية،امتداد عالمي.

Menu

Corporate Finance - Financing Structures

Corporate Finance - Financing Structures

The core services provided to regional, national and international financial institutions are built around the financing structures they develop and syndicate for their largest transactions. Certain financing structures are long-standing, traditional ones found in leveraged finance and asset-based finance transactions, while others are evolving, cutting-edge structures common to equipment and project finance.

> Project Finance 

We provide a range of legal experience to successfully complete sophisticated, highly structured domestic and international project financings. Al Mashaikhi and Partner team with Duane Morris attorneys possessing industry-specific experience in energy, telecommunications, resources, environmental management, transportation infrastructure, healthcare and emerging markets. Together with the support of environmental, tax, public finance, real estate, securities and insurance lawyers, we deliver an integrated capability to financial institutions, sponsors, borrowers, agents, investors and underwriters.

We counsel clients engaging in a wide range of industrial and infrastructure projects, including power generation, waste management, water and mineral resources, air and surface transportation facilities and other infrastructure projects, as well as telecommunications, healthcare and divergent industrial and manufacturing facilities worldwide.

Equipment Finance

Few areas of the finance world have witnessed greater development than the equipment finance arena. We are able to advise lenders, lessors, lessees, manufacturers and credit enhancement providers in debt financings, including secured and unsecured loans, pre-delivery financings and cross-border financings; lease financings, including single-investor leases, leveraged leases and sale-lease back transactions; and securitized leases. Our lawyers can structure, negotiate and document financing of aircrafts, rolling stock, vehicles and other surface transportation equipment; consumer equipment; and farm, construction, industrial and office equipment on behalf of manufacturers, lenders/lessors, borrowers/lessees, distributors and end users.

Asset-Based Finance 

Thorough documentations monitoring and financial reporting are crucial to successful asset-based or collateral-based financing. We provide financial institutions in the mid-size market the experience necessary to successfully structure, negotiate, document and restructure asset-based finance transactions, including working capital, acquisition, refinancing, recapitalization and growth funding and deliver concise, definitive advice to asset-based lenders in the administration of complicated credit arrangements, including ever-present intercreditor and subordination issues.

Omani roots, global reach.

Menu