الشركاء

الشركاء

يركز الدكتور المشيخي والمحامون شركاه على عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وتمويل الشركات والخدمات المصرفية والمالية وتلك المتعلقة بالأوراق المالية، فضلاً عن إعادة هيكلة الشركات ومشاريع البنية التحتية والمشاريع المشتركة العالمية والمسائل المتعلقة بتقاضي الشركات والتحكيم والتمويل الإسلامي.

الدكتور سعيد بن سليم بن علي المشيخي

مارس الدكتور المشيخي، وهو محام في المحكمة العليا، مهنة المحاماة لأكثر من 15 عاماً في سلطنة عمان ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي المجاورة، ويتمتع الدكتور بخبرة واسعة في القانون اكتسبها من التعامل مع أفضل العملاء في سلطنة عمان، فضلاً عن الشركات الأجنبية التي تستثمر في سلطنة عمان والمنطقة. وخلال فترة عمله في مجال المحاماة في سلطنة عمان، اكتسب الدكتور المشيخي سمعة طيبة كمستشار موثوق به من قبل أعلى المناصب في المؤسسات الحكومية والتجارية، وبالتالي فهو قادر على تكريس خبرته في خدمة عملائه وتوفير حلول حقيقية للمشاكل التجارية التي تواجههم لكي يكتمل النهج القانوني الذي يسلكه. وحصل الدكتور المنتمي للحركة الأممية على شهادة الماجستير في القانون من جامعة كييف في أوكرانيا (1993)، ثم حصل بعدها على شهادة الدكتوراه في القانون من جامعة موسكو (2005)، كما يتمتع أيضاً الدكتور المشيخي بطلاقة لغوية تشمل اللغة العربية والإنجليزية والروسية والأوكرانية.

جيفري في. رودويل

مارس جيف رودويل المحاماة لأكثر من 20 سنة في أستراليا وهونغ كونغ وإنجلترا وعمان، ويتولى جيف، الحاصل على ترخيص لممارسة المحاماة في سلطنة عمان، العديد من المعاملات في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي المجاورة، ويعمل بشكل أساسي في مجال قانون الشركات مع التركيز على عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والصناديق المالية والنفط والغاز ومشاريع البنية التحتية، وتُعد أغلب الأعمال القانونية التي يقوم بها جيف عالمية. كما يتمتع جيف أيضاً بخبرة كبيرة في المجالات القانونية الخاصة بالاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والتجارة الإلكترونية وخصوصية البيانات والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية.

عن دوين موريس أل أل بي

دوين موريس هي واحدة من أكبر مائة شركة محاماة في العالم. وتمتلك الشركة كاملة الخدمات مكاتب في أوروبا وآسيا والمدن الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة، بما في ذلك نيويورك وشيكاغو وهيوستن وفيلادلفيا وسان دييغو وسان فرانسيسكو وبوسطن وواشنطن العاصمة وأتلانتا وميامي وبيتسبرغ. وتدمج الشركة خدمات المحامين من جميع مكاتبها وعبر جميع مجالات الممارسة، مما يخلق بنية تحتية عالمية من المستشارين ذوي الخبرة المتوفرين دائماً لتمثيل العملاء في جميع أنواع المسائل القانونية الدولية العابرة للحدود.

جذور عمانية،امتداد عالمي.

Menu

About Duane Morris and Ali Al Mashaikhi

Partners

Al Mashaikhi and Partner attorneys focus on mergers and acquisitions, corporate finance, banking and securities, corporate restructuring, financial services, infrastructure projects, international joint ventures, corporate litigation, arbitration and Islamic finance.

Dr. Said bin Salim bin Ali Al Mashaikhi

Dr. Al Mashaikhi, a lawyer in the High Court, has practiced for over 15 years in Oman and the surrounding GCC countries. He brings to the practice of law broad experience dealing with top clients based in Oman, as well as foreign interests investing in the country and region. In his time at the Omani bar, he has earned the reputation of a trusted advisor at the very highest ranks of the commercial and government establishment, and is thus able to put this acumen at the service of his clients and provide real business solutions that complement his legal approach. An internationalist, he earned his Masters in Law from the University of Kiev, Ukraine (1993), taking his Ph.D. in Law from Moscow University (2005). His linguistic fluency extends from Arabic to English, Russian and Ukrainian.

Jeffrey V. Rodwell

Jeff Rodwell has practised as a lawyer for over 20 years in Australia, Hong Kong, England and Oman. He is licensed to practice in Oman and handles transactions in the surrounding GCC countries. He practices primarily in the area of corporate law with concentrations in mergers and acquisitions, funds work, oil and gas, and infrastructure projects. Most of this work is international. He also has significant experience in the legal areas of telecoms, information technology, e-commerce, data privacy and outsourcing.

About Duane Morris LLP

One of the 100 largest law firms in the world, Duane Morris is a full-service firm with offices in Europe, Asia and major cities throughout the United States, including New York, Chicago, Houston, Philadelphia, San Diego, San Francisco, Boston, Washington, D.C., Atlanta, Miami and Pittsburgh. The firm integrates the services of attorneys from all of its offices and across all practice areas, creating a global infrastructure of experienced advisors available to represent clients in all types of cross-border and international matters.

Omani roots, global reach.

Menu